Sunday, June 25, 2017
 Junior5
Fairfield2
 Senior6
Fairfield0
 Senior9
Fairfield2
Saturday, June 24, 2017
 Junior9
Fairfield7
 Junior6
Fairfield2
 Senior7
Fairfield4
Friday, June 23, 2017
 Senior6
wilton4
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 Junior6
westport0
 Senior5
westport1
 Senior8
westport4
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
 Junior9
westport6
Saturday, June 17, 2017
 Junior0
Trumbull8
 Junior4
Trumbull5
 Prep Red4
Fairfield7
 Senior1
Trumbull0
Thursday, June 15, 2017
 Junior9
Darien/NC0
 Senior6
Darien/NC5
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 Junior1
Darien/NC5
 Senior5
Darien/NC1
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
 Junior7
Darien/NC3
 Senior11
Darien/NC0
Monday, June 12, 2017
 Junior12
Bridgeport1